Customer service

Niina Pellinen

Sales Assistant, Orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+35840 1263 788

Niko Skonbäck

Sales Assistant, Orders

niko.skonback@etsnord.fi

+358 40 195 5844

Heli Helimaa-Repo

Offer calculation, Recair-air handling units

heli.helimaa-repo@recair.fi

+35850 315 6782

Maiju Rantanen

Financial Assistant

maiju.rantanen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 682 5921

Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358400187737

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Sales, East Finland

pasi.leskinen@rtsnord.fi

+35840 5730 657

Mia Lund

Sales, Pirkanmaa, central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

mia.lund@recair.fi

+35850 407 8941

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+35850 430 7760

Technical support

Miko Makkonen

Product Group Manager, duct products and systems

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product Group Manager, NORDsmoke, -fire and -damper

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120

Marcus Hinze

Product Group Manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358440 304896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product Group Manager, Recair- Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Olli Suvisuo

Product Manager, designers

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Markku Vasara

Product Manager, automatics

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

+358 50 4695 135

Andres Hiiesalu

Technical pricing

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Martti Sippola

Service Engineer

martti.sippola@etsnord.fi

+358 40 194 0226

Aleksi Kähärä

Development Manager, Recair-air handling units

aleksi.kahara@recair.fi

+358 40 544 7687

Kalle Juntunen

Mechanical Engineer, Recair-air handling units

kalle.juntunen@recair.fi

+358 50 408 1388

Paavo Kujala

Automation Engineer, Recair-air handling units

paavo.kujala@recair.fi

+358 40 849 3145

Kadi Alber

Product Group Manager, diffusers and VAV dampers

kadi.alber@etsnord.fi

+358 45 266 9999

Seppo Putkonen

Product Group Manager, fans and air curtains

seppo.putkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 500 460 715

Jarmo Palander

Product Group Manager, accessories

jarmo.palander@etsnord.fi

+358 50 500 2663

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Country Manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Markku Mattila

Group Sales and Marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Ida Lee

Marketing Manager

ida.lee@etsnord.fi

+358 40 526 8846

Anni Mattila

Marketing Assistant

anni.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 595 0976