Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358400187737

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Sales, East Finland

pasi.leskinen@rtsnord.fi

+35840 5730 657

Mia Lund

Sales, Pirkanmaa, central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

mia.lund@recair.fi

+35850 407 8941

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+35850 430 7760

Customer service

Niina Pellinen

Sales Assistant, Orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+35840 1263 788

Krista Pienimaa

Sales Assistant, Orders

krista.pienimaa@etsnord.fi

+35840 1955 844

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales Assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 384 5511

Heli Helimaa-Repo

Offer calculation, Recair-air handling units

heli.helimaa-repo@recair.fi

+35850 315 6782

Technical support

Marcus Hinze

Product manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358440 304896

Oskari Mattila

Product Manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120

Miko Makkonen

Head of Product Management

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Markku Vasara

Produktchef (Automatisering)

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

+358 50 4695 135

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Country Manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030